Wiping As Intended

[Declined] Skeezz-Havoc DH

2 weeks 5 days ago - 2 weeks 4 days ago #1 by Skeezz
Personal information

BattleTag: UnoLinea#1476

Tell us a bit about yourself (eg. what do you do for a living?): Hello everyone! Atm im a student within private IT Firm called " ComTrade" and on weekends i work within a small Pc repair shop close to my home.

We use teamspeak 3 for voice communication. Do you have a microphone and are you able to use it? Yes,ofc,Discord/TS3 you name it,i have it!

Character information
Character name and Armory link (including any currently played alts):
Skeezz-Draenor / www.wowprogress.com/character/eu/draenor/Skeezz
Main spec:
Havoc
An in combat screenshot of your User Interface with visible keybindings:
imgur.com/qK53jUP
Link any logs to demonstrate your ability (it's very unlikely for us to accept an application with no logs):
www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/22337964 If needed,im willing to explain the reasoning behind every log.
Please explain your stat priority:
1.Versatility; More % dmg done/% less dmg taken
2.Critical Strike = Haste; Crit-Based on % and rng you can fill in more annihilations in meta window/Haste- - gcd
3.Agility; Baste dmg atribute
4.Mastery. S H I T for HAVOC
Please explain what talents you're using and in what situations you use each (single target, cleave, aoe etc.):
Demonic - ( 1-3-1-0-2-1/2-1) - Most optimal dmg output in all encounters and highest simming one.
FB-DB- This build is very present on Mekkgay fight-Just becasue with x2+gaze and boon you can maximize spamming chaos strike-annihlation and push the boss fast.
Fel Barrage Build-Mostly on Opulance and that is if guild allows taking Opal instead of red gem,and thats is just staright up padding nothing else.
What trinkets are you currently using in each situation and why?:
On every boss fight, im using Razor claw/Yu'lon trinket-just because it sims the highest for me.
Except i might switch to Boon on Opulence if im allowed to take Opal